Research Team

Research staff are drawn from departments of University of Rome Tor Vergata. They conduct interdisciplinary research in nanoscience and realize related instrumentation to study materials and biomaterials at the nanoscale. Scientists combine basic science with application-orientated research and realize related instrumentation, fostering actions that enhance the transition of basic research results to applications.

Carla Andreani
carla.andreani@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4441
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-GBalestrino Giuseppe Balestrino
balestrino@uniroma2.it
Extension: +7221
Location: Building Industrial Eng., Room 42.

foto_Daniela Billi Daniela Billi
billi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4332
Location: Dept. Biology
bottini_foto Massimo Bottini
mbottini@burnham.org
Extension: +6471
Location: Building F, Room  F171

fbt Laura Bruno
laura.bruno@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4332
Location: Dept. Biology
Immagine Anna Maria Caccuri
caccuri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6204
Location: Dept. Biology

PaoloCamarri Paolo Camarri
camarri@uniroma2.it
Extension: + 4588
Location: Dept. Physics
foto_profilo-ACanini Antonella Canini
canini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4082
Location: Dept. Biology

foto_profilo-neutro Gian Carlo Cardarilli
cardarilli@eln.uniroma2.it
Extension: +7324
Location: Building Electronic Eng., Room B2-06
cinchi Allessandro Cianchi
Alessandro.Cianchi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4535 / +4544
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-MColetta Massimo Coletta
coletta@seneca.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6365
Location: Corridor BIO , Room 10
Roberta Congestri
roberta.congestri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +5989
Location: Dept. Biology

cozza Paola Cozza
paolacozza@alice.it
Extension: +4813
Location: Dept. of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine
Ale2-269x300_D'epifanio Alessandra D’Epifanio
alessandra.d.epifanio@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4737
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology

foto_profilo-ADesideri Alessandro Desideri
desideri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4376
Location: Dept. Biology
elisab-ok-263x300 Elisabetta Di Bartolomeo
dibarto@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4483
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology

foto_profilo-neutro Nicola Di Daniele
didaniele@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +3617
Location: Dept. Medicine
fotonast Almerinda Di Venere
divenere@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6464
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Giulia Festa
Giulia.festa@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4429
Location: Dept. Physics
foto_profilo-neutro Claudio Fornaro
claudio.fornaro@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +39 015 262294
Location: International Telematic University UNINETTUNO

foto gambacurta Alessandra Gambacurta
gambacur@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6488
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
foto_profilo-neutro Giuseppe Gorini
Giuseppe.gorini@unimib.it
Extension: 02/ 64482312
Location: University Milano Bicocca, Dept. Physics

Silvia Licoccia
sivia.licoccia@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4386
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
magrini Andrea Magrini
andrea.magrini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +2201
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine

 foto_scheda-neutro Stefano Marini
stefano.marini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6354
Location: Dept. Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine
foto_scheda-neutro Giulia Marrone
giul.marr@gmail.com
Extension: +6354
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Maria Cristina Martinez Labarga
martine@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4334
Location: Dept. Biology
pastedGraphic Gianpiero Mei
mei@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6460
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

  Pietro Morales
pietro.morales@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4549
Location: Dept. Physics
Cattura Maria Cristina Morone
mmorone@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4561
Location: Dept. Physics

LivioNarici Livio Narici
narici@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4519
Location: Dept. Physics
Annalisa Noce
annalisa.noce@uniroma2.it
Extension: +2188
Location: Dept. Medicine

Eleonora Nicolai
nicolai@med.uniroma2.it
Extension:
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
download foto Paola Paniccia
paniccia@economia.uniroma2.it
Extension: +5818
Location: Dept. of Management and Law

Foto Picozza (1) Piergiorgio Picozza
Piergiorgio.Picozza@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4576
Location: Dept. Physics
 olga rickards Olga Rickards
rickards@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4347
Location: Dept. Biology

Giovanni Romanelli
giovanni.romanelli@stfc.ac.uk
Extension: +44(0)1235445605
Location: Science & Tecnology Facilities Council – ISIS
Nicola Rosato
Nicola.Rosato@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6471
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Valentina Rovella
valerovix@yahoo.it
Extension: +4838
Location: Dept. Medicine
Marina Ruggieri
ruggieri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +7451
Location: Dept. Electronic Eng

Isabella Savini
savini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6380
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
foto Orazio Schillaci
Orazio.schillaci@uniroma2.it
Extension: 0620902419
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine

Roberto Senesi
roberto.senesi@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4549
Location: Dept. Physics
sparvoli Roberta Sparvoli
roberta.sparvoli@roma2.infn.it
Extension: + 4829
Location: Dept. Physics

Manfredi Tesauro
tesauro@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +2501
Location: Dept. Medicine
Cirino Salvatore Vasi
vasi@me.cnr.it
Extension: 090 39762 203
Location: CNR-IPCF

MVphoto Mariano Venanzi
venanzi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4468
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology