Research Staff

Research staff are drawn from departments of University of Rome Tor Vergata. They conduct interdisciplinary research in nanoscience and realize related instrumentation to study materials and biomaterials at the nanoscale. Scientists combine basic science with application-orientated research and realize related instrumentation, fostering actions that enhance the transition of basic research results to applications.

Carla Andreani
carla.andreani@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4441
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-GBalestrino Giuseppe Balestrino
balestrino@uniroma2.it
Extension: 7221
Location: Dept. Civil Eng. and Computing Eng.

foto_profilo-DBilli Daniela Billi
billi@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4332
Location: Dept. Biology
Massimo Bottini
mbottini@burnham.org
Extension: 6471
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Laura Bruno
laura.bruno@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4332
Location: Dept. Biology
foto_profilo-neutro Anna Maria Caccuri
caccuri@uniroma2.it
Extension: 6204
Location: Dept. Biology

foto_profilo-ACanini Antonella Canini
canini@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4082
Location: Dept. Biology
foto_profilo-neutro Giancarlo Cardarilli
cardarilli@eln.uniroma2.it
Extension: 7370
Location: Dept. Electronic Eng.

foto_profilo-neutro Giancarlo Cardarilli
cardarilli@eln.uniroma2.it
Extension: 7370
Location: Dept. Electronic Eng.
foto_profilo-neutro Allessandro Cianchi
Alessandro.Cianchi@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4535 / 4544
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-MColetta Massimo Coletta
coletta@seneca.uniroma2.it
Extension: 6365
Location: Dept. Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine
Roberta Congestri
roberta.congestri@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4332
Location: Dept. Biology

Paola Cozza
paolacozza@alice.it
Extension: 4813
Location: Dept. of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine
foto_profilo-GDCananea Giacinto Della Cananea
gdcananea@gmail.com
Extension: 06/5911371
Location: Dept. Public Law

Alessandra D’Epifanio
alessandra.d.epifanio@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4737
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_profilo-ADesideri Alessandro Desideri
desideri@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4376
Location: Dept. Biology

foto_profilo-neutro Elisabetta Di Bartolomeo
dibarto@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4483
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_profilo-neutro Almerinda Di Venere
divenere@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: 6464
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Giulia Festa
Giulia.festa@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 4429
Location: Dept. Physics
foto_profilo-neutro Alessandra Gambacurta
gambacur@uniroma2.it
Extension: 6488
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

 foto_profilo-neutro Giuseppe Gorini
Giuseppe.gorini@unimib.it
Extension: 02/ 64482312
Location: University Milano Bicocca, Dept. Physics
foto_scheda-neutro Manuela Helmer Citterich
citterich@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4324
Location: Dept. Biology

Silvia Licoccia
sivia.licoccia@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4386
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_scheda-neutro Chun K. Loong
ckloong@gmail.com
Extension:
Location: University San Diego (US)

 foto_scheda-neutro Andrea Magrini
andrea.magrini@uniroma2.it
Extension: 2201
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine
foto_scheda-neutro Stefano Marini
stefano.marini@uniroma2.it
Extension: 6354
Location: Dept. Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine

Maria Cristina Martinez Labarga
martine@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4334
Location: Dept. Biology
foto_scheda-neutro Gianpiero Mei
mei@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: 6460
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Pietro Morales
morales@casaccia.enea.it
Extension:
Location: ENEA
  Maria Cristina Morone
mmorone@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 6460
Location: Dept. Physics

Eleonora Nicolai
nicolai@med.uniroma2.it
Extension:
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
Paola Paniccia
paniccia@economia.uniroma2.it
Extension: 5818
Location: Dept. Management

Fulvia Patella
fulvia.patella@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 4438
Location: Dept. Physics
Piergiorgio Picozza
Piergiorgio.Picozza@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 4301
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-ORickards Olga Rickards
rickards@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4347
Location: Dept. Biology
Giovanni Romanelli
giovanni.romanelli@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 4297
Location: Dept. Physics

Nicola Rosato
Nicola.Rosato@uniroma2.it
Extension: 6471
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
Marina Ruggieri
ruggieri@uniroma2.it
Extension: 7451
Location: Dept. Electronic Eng.

Giuseppe Sancesario
sancesario@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: 6002
Location: Dept. Medicine
Isabella Savini
savini@uniroma2.it
Extension: 6380
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Orazio Schillaci
Orazio.schillaci@uniroma2.it
Extension: 0620902419
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine
Roberto Senesi
roberto.senesi@roma2.infn.it
Extension: 4549
Location: Dept. Physics

Enrico Traversa
traversa@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4492
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
Cirino Salvatore Vasi
vasi@me.cnr.it
Extension: 090 39762 203
Location: CNR-IPCF

Mariano Venanzi
venanzi@uniroma2.it
Extension: 4468
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology