Research Team

Research staff are drawn from departments of University of Rome Tor Vergata. They conduct interdisciplinary research in nanoscience and realize related instrumentation to study materials and biomaterials at the nanoscale. Scientists combine basic science with application-orientated research and realize related instrumentation, fostering actions that enhance the transition of basic research results to applications.

Carla Andreani
carla.andreani@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4441
Location: Corridor E0, Room E005

foto_profilo-GBalestrino Giuseppe Balestrino
balestrino@uniroma2.it
Extension: +7221
Location: Building Industrial Eng., Room 42.

foto_profilo-DBilli Daniela Billi
billi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4332
Location: Dept. Biology
Massimo Bottini
mbottini@burnham.org
Extension: +6471
Location: Building F, Room  F171

Laura Bruno
laura.bruno@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4332
Location: Dept. Biology
foto_profilo-neutro Anna Maria Caccuri
caccuri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6204
Location: Dept. Biology

foto_profilo-neutro Paolo Camarri
camarri@uniroma2.it
Extension: + 4588
Location: Dept. Physics
foto_profilo-ACanini Antonella Canini
canini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4082
Location: Dept. Biology

foto_profilo-neutro Gian Carlo Cardarilli
cardarilli@eln.uniroma2.it
Extension: +7370
Location: Building Electronic Eng., Room B2-06
foto_profilo-neutro Allessandro Cianchi
Alessandro.Cianchi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4535 / +4544
Location: Corridor C0, Room C037

foto_profilo-MColetta Massimo Coletta
coletta@seneca.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6365
Location: Corridor BIO , Room 10
Roberta Congestri
roberta.congestri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4332
Location: Dept. Biology

Paola Cozza
paolacozza@alice.it
Extension: +4813
Location: Dept. of Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine
foto_profilo-GDCananea Giacinto Della Cananea
gdcananea@gmail.com
Extension: 06/5911371
Location: Dept. Public Law

Ale2-269x300_D'epifanio Alessandra D’Epifanio
alessandra.d.epifanio@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4737
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_profilo-ADesideri Alessandro Desideri
desideri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4376
Location: Dept. Biology

elisab-ok-263x300 Elisabetta Di Bartolomeo
dibarto@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4483
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_profilo-neutro Almerinda Di Venere
divenere@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6464
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Giulia Festa
Giulia.festa@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4429
Location: Corridor E0, Room E031
foto_profilo-neutro Claudio Fornaro
claudio.fornaro@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +39 015 262294
Location: International Telematic University UNINETTUNO

foto_profilo-neutro Alessandra Gambacurta
gambacur@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6488
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
foto_profilo-neutro Giuseppe Gorini
Giuseppe.gorini@unimib.it
Extension: 02/ 64482312
Location: University Milano Bicocca, Dept. Physics

  Silvia Licoccia
sivia.licoccia@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4386
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology
foto_profilo-neutro Chun K. Loong
ckloong@gmail.com
Extension:
Location: University San Diego (US)

foto_scheda-neutro Andrea Magrini
andrea.magrini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +2201
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine
foto_scheda-neutro Stefano Marini
stefano.marini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6354
Location: Dept. Clinical Sciences and Translational Medicine

 foto_scheda-neutro Maria Cristina Martinez Labarga
martine@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4334
Location: Dept. Biology
foto_scheda-neutro Gianpiero Mei
mei@med.uniroma2.it
Extension: +6460
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Pietro Morales
morales@casaccia.enea.it
Extension:
Location: ENEA
Maria Cristina Morone
mmorone@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +6460
Location: Dept. Physics

Livio Narici
narici@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4519
Location: Corridor D0, Room D010
  Eleonora Nicolai
nicolai@med.uniroma2.it
Extension:
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Paola Paniccia
paniccia@economia.uniroma2.it
Extension: +5818
Location: Dept. Management
Piergiorgio Picozza
Piergiorgio.Picozza@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4301
Location: Dept. Physics

foto_profilo-ORickards Olga Rickards
rickards@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4347
Location: Dept. Biology
Giovanni Romanelli
giovanni.romanelli@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4297
Location: Dept. Physics

Nicola Rosato
Nicola.Rosato@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6471
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery
Marina Ruggieri
ruggieri@uniroma2.it
Extension: +7451
Location: Dept. Electronic Eng

Giuseppe Sancesario
sancesario@med.uniroma2.it
Extension:+6002
Location: Dept. Medicine
Isabella Savini
savini@uniroma2.it
Extension: +6380
Location: Dept. Exp. Medicine and Surgery

Orazio Schillaci
Orazio.schillaci@uniroma2.it
Extension: 0620902419
Location: Dept. of Biomedicine
Roberto Senesi
roberto.senesi@roma2.infn.it
Extension: +4549
Location: Corridor E0, Room E006

Roberta Sparvoli
roberta.sparvoli@roma2.infn.it
Extension: + 4829
Location: Dept. Physics
Enrico Traversa
traversa@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4492
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology

Cirino Salvatore Vasi
vasi@me.cnr.it
Extension: 090 39762 203
Location: CNR-IPCF
  Mariano Venanzi
venanzi@uniroma2.it
Extension: +4468
Location: Dept. Chemical Sciences and Technology